Command Staff

Chief Deputy



Chief Deputy Robert “Dusty” Rhoades
dustyr@williamson-tn.org

Patrol Division



Captain Roddy Parker
roddyp@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Rodney King (Patrol)
rodneyk@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Mark Elrod (Special Operations)
marke@williamson-tn.org

Criminal Investigation Division



Captain David Beard
davidbeard@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Tameka Sanders
tamekas@williamson-tn.org

Court Services Division



Captain Freddie Moore
freddiem@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Jim Handy
jamesh@williamson-tn.org

Crime Prevention/School Resource Division


Captain Mark Wainwright
markw@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Sammie Baker
sammieb@williamson-tn.org

Detention Division



Captain Mike Dobbins
MikeDobbins@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Daniel VandenBosch
Danv@williamson-tn.org

Accounting Manager



Jennifer Davis
jenniferd@williamson-tn.org