Command Staff

Chief Deputy



Chief Deputy Robert “Dusty” Rhoades
dustyr@williamson-tn.org

Patrol Division



Captain Rodney King 
rodneyk@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Miles Collett
milescollett@williamson-tn.org

Criminal Investigation Division



Captain David Beard
davidbeard@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Tameka Sanders
tamekas@williamson-tn.org

Court Services Division



Captain Freddie Moore
freddiem@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Jim Handy
jamesh@williamson-tn.org

Crime Prevention/School Resource Division


Captain Mark Wainwright
markw@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Sammie Baker
sammieb@williamson-tn.org

Special Operations



Captain Mark Elrod 
marke@williamson-tn.org


Detention Division



Captain Mike Dobbins
MikeDobbins@williamson-tn.org

Lieutenant Daniel VandenBosch
Danv@williamson-tn.org

Accounting Manager



Jennifer Davis
jenniferd@williamson-tn.org