Command Staff

Chief Deputy



Chief Deputy Robert “Dusty” Rhoades
dusty.rhoades@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Patrol Division



Captain Rodney King 
rodney.king@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Lieutenant Miles Collett
miles.collett@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Criminal Investigation Division



Captain David Beard
david.beard@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Lieutenant Tameka Sanders
tameka.sanders@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Court Services Division



Captain Freddie Moore
freddie.moore@williamsoncounty-tn.gov


Lieutenant Jim Handy
james.handy@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Crime Prevention/School Resource Division


Captain Mark Wainwright
mark.wainwright@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Lieutenant Sammie Baker
sammie.baker@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Special Operations



Captain Mark Elrod 
mark.elrod@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Detention Division



Captain Mike Dobbins
Mike.Dobbins@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Lieutenant Daniel VandenBosch
Dan.vandenbosch@williamsoncounty-tn.gov

Accounting Manager



Jennifer Davis
jennifer.davis@williamsoncounty-tn.gov