Advisory Committee

The Keep Williamson Beautiful Advisory Committee is a volunteer group that works in conjunction with the KWB Office and the Williamson County Solid Waste Department with the goal to promote the KWB mission: to partner with volunteers to keep our community clean, green and environmentally aware.

The Committee is made up of volunteers from each area in the county. All Committee Members joined through majority vote. All Committee meetings are open to the public; in fact, we encourage you to join us!

Committee President

Doug Anderson serves as the Keep Williamson Beautiful Advisory Committee President.

A little about Doug...

Committee Members

  • Anitra Isenburg, Williamson County Solid Waste
  • Barbara Orr
  • Barry Evans
  • Brentwood Woman's Club
  • City of Franklin Sanitation and Environmental Services
  • Doug Anderson
  • Gladys Waltemade
  • Jane Carolyn McNamara, Waste Management
  • Judy Hayes, recipient of the 2014-15 Tennessee Recycling Coalition Tom Hattle Memorial Award
  • P & H Properties, LLC, represented by Randy James
  • Sarah Webster

Meeting Details

The Keep Williamson Beautiful Advisory Committee meets quarterly at 4:30 PM in the classroom of the Material Recovery Facility located at 420 Century Court, Franklin, 37064. Meetings typically last about 1 hour. 

Interested in joining?

Please contact Keep Williamson Beautiful Executive Director Jennifer Gosciniak at (615) 786-0166 or email if interested in attending a KWB meeting! We look forward to hearing from you!