YSO's


yso0203 Every case that is filed in the Williamson County Juvenile Court is assigned to a Youth Service Officer (YSO). The role of the YSO is to work directly with a child and family throughout the court process, serving as the liaison for the family with the Juvenile Court.

This role can include meeting with and providing information to families and self-represented litigants, contacting interested parties, ensuring court orders are obeyed, coordinating with other service agencies, and making recommendations to the Judge of any need for services.

Staff

Terry Cozart
Youth Services Officer Supervisor 

terryc@williamson-tn.org



    Youth Services Officers:
          Sonia Baker - soniab@williamson-tn.org
          Daisy Garner  - daisyg@williamson-tn.org
          Raymond Waymon  - raymondw@williamson-tn.org
          Mary Beth Horton - maryh@williamson-tn.org
          Miki Sheppard - mikis@williamson-tn.org
          Drennan Mayberry - drennanm@williamson-tn.org