YSO's


Unknown Every case that is filed in the Williamson County Juvenile Court is assigned to a Youth Service Officer (YSO). The role of the YSO is to work directly with a child and family throughout the court process, serving as the liaison for the family with the Juvenile Court.

This role can include meeting with and providing information to families and self-represented litigants, contacting interested parties, ensuring court orders are obeyed, coordinating with other service agencies, and making recommendations to the Judge of any need for services.

Staff
     
 TerryCozart
Terry Cozart
Youth Services Officer Supervisor 

terryc@williamson-tn.org
DrennonMayberry 
Drennan Mayberry 
 
drennanm@williamson-tn.org
JacobCrossno
Jacob Crossno

 
jacobc@williamson-tn.org
 
  MikiSheppard
Miki Sheppard 
mikis@williamson-tn.org
 RaymondWaymon
Raymond Waymon   raymondw@williamson-tn.org
SoniaBaker
Sonia Baker 
soniab@williamson-tn.org
 daisy
Daisy Garner
daisyg@williamson-tn.org