Click to Home
Go To Search
Circuit Court Judges 

135 4th Avenue South
Franklin, TN 37064

Name Title Email Phone
Woodruff , Joseph A. Judge - Division I 615-790-5449
Binkley, Michael W. Judge - Division III 615-599-4014
Martin III, James G. Judge - Division II 615-790-5407
Johnson , Deanna B. Judge - Division IV 615-599-4013
Card, Karen Assistant to Judge Martin 615-790-5407
Barton, Cathy Assistant to Judge Woodruff 615-790-5449
Green, Stacy Assistant to Judge Johnson 615-599-4013
Rubenstein, Deborah Assistant to Judge Binkley 615-599-4014