Click to Home
Go To Search
Planning Staff
The Williamson County Planning Department is located in Suite 400 of the Williamson County Administrative Complex, located at 1320 West Main Street, Franklin, TN 37064.

You can reach our offices by phone at (615) 790-5725.




Email Lania   Escobar, Lania  Administrative Assistant
Email Aaron   Holmes, Aaron  Planning Coordinator
Email Mike   Matteson, Mike  Planning Director
Email Sheila   Myers, Sheila  Planning Assistant
Email Katy   Position to be filled  Planner
Email Lincoln   Sweet, Lincoln  Planner