Click to Home
Go To Search
EMA Staff
EMA blue.jpgThe Williamson County Emergency Management Agency currently employs seven full time personnel filling a variety of roles and responsibilities.
Office Contact Information

304 Beasley Drive
Franklin TN 37064
Phone: (615)-790-5752


Mac Purdy

Director of Emergency Management

Tim Harvey
Senior Operations Officer

Kate Brock
Plans and Programs Officer

Jonathan Pressnell
Operations and Training Officer

Jay Bonson
Fire and Rescue Services Coordinator

John "Butch" Coulter
Communications Technician

Holly Vandiver

Faith Arenth
External Affairs Officer