Click to Home
Go To Search
Administrator of Elections
1320 W. Main St.
Suite 140
Franklin, TN  37064

Ph: (615) 790-5711
Fx: (615) 790-5617

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Chad Gray - Administrator

Election Commissioners

Robert D. Brown, Chairman
Dana M. Smyth, Secretary
Ray Barrett, Member
Naomi Drake, Member
Phyllis Streiff, Member

Early Voting Information     
T.C.A § 2-6-102 (a) (1) and 2-6-103 (a)

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

City of Franklin Municipal Election

Early voting is open to any qualified registered voter in the City of Franklin.  Any registered voter may vote at the designated early voting site regardless of their Election Day precinct of registration.  

Franklin Area Location:

Where:         Williamson County Administrative Complex (Election Commission)

                        1320 West Main Street

                        Franklin, TN  37064 (Map this location)

When:           October 7-October 22, 2015

Hours:          8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

                      Saturdays:   8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Noon

 (October 10, 2015 & October 17, 2015)


The Administrator of elections is appointed by the Election Commission and is responsible for organizing all matters related to local elections in the county, including voter and candidate registration, conducting the elections, and tallying the vote.