Click to Home
Go To Search
Election Commission

1320 W. Main St.
Suite 140
Franklin, TN  37064

Ph: (615) 790-5711
Fx: (615) 790-5617

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Chad Gray - Administrator of Elections

Election Commissioners

Robert D. Brown, Chairman
Dana M. Smyth, Secretary
Jon Cherry, Member
Naomi Drake, Member
Phyllis Streiff, Member

Final Voting Results-November 8, 2016-Unofficial

Election Day Information
Election Day Voting Information-Polls open 7am to 7pm.  (CLICK HERE FOR PRECINCT LOCATION INFORMATION)


The Administrator of elections is appointed by the Election Commission and is responsible for organizing all matters related to local elections in the county, including voter and candidate registration, conducting the elections, and tallying the vote.